Filter by
  • Karen B

    LITCHFIELD, CT | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    While more than an hour for an oil change is a little long, everyone there is so friendly, and I feel confident in the work they do. My only other issue was they offered to install the wiper blades I had just purchased, but when they turned out to be the incorrect ones, they quoted $100 to install what they had in stock. Its the little things (not turn into big things) that can trip up a business.

    Response from Northwest Hills Cadillac

    December 1, 2022
    Karen, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • William J

    SHARON, CT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Service dept is the best we have ever worked with...Awesomes people

    Response from Northwest Hills Cadillac

    November 30, 2022
    William, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Glen M

    TORRINGTON, CT | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    I paid over $300 to have my door locks fixed but they still have same problem and no one knows how to fix

    Response from Northwest Hills Cadillac

    November 29, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (860) 866-4055 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Michael T

    WINSTED, CT | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Very friendly and attentive service staff. On time and quick.

    Response from Northwest Hills Cadillac

    November 30, 2022
    Michael, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert K

    MONROE, CT | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Great service great people

    Response from Northwest Hills Cadillac

    November 28, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David B

    CANAAN, CT | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    No multi point inspection was done and the tire pressure was never checked. The pressure was low below and after visit

    Response from Northwest Hills Cadillac

    November 26, 2022
    David, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Emil K

    WINSTED, CT | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    The tech found a bent wheel. Do I buy a new wheel or have it straightened? Either way Sullivan's will be involved. Thanks

    Response from Northwest Hills Cadillac

    November 25, 2022
    Emil, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Frank R

    TORRINGTON, CT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    All went smoothly

    Response from Northwest Hills Cadillac

    November 25, 2022
    Frank, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Debbie A

    WINSTED, CT | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 21, 2022
    We dropped by unannounced and said that we had seen a car on the company website that we would like to talk about. Len Kriegman immediately went to the site and got the information. We spoke about the car, took a test drive with Len and bought the car that night. It was an excellent experience with no hassle or pressure.

    Response from Northwest Hills Cadillac

    November 22, 2022
    Debbie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Richard S

    NEW HARTFORD, CT | 2015 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    very comfortable to work with

    Response from Northwest Hills Cadillac

    November 21, 2022
    Richard, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!